914 South 12th ST Murray, KY 42071  Local: (270) 761-4438
Customer Reviews
CHERRY TREE FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Murray, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (104 reviews)
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

THEY DID A GREAT JOB!
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with their fast and friendly service.
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Wow...Cherry Tree Florists delivered a beautiful arrangement within an hour of placing the on line order. Will certainly continue to use their services!
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was beautiful and the service was excellent with such short notice.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement, prompt delivery. Brightened my daughter's day! Thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have used the Cherry Tree for years and love them. I've used for personal but they are all I use for work. We call and give them a brief description of what we need and they come through every single time. Very personable and professional. Best of all beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

My second time to use Cherry Tree Florist. Service was great. Website easy to use. The office even called my mom to see if she was in town to pick up the flowers so they wouldn't have to sit on the carport while she was running errands that day. My mom ended up picking them up. But I was still charged a delivery fee. Not sure if this is standard procedure. I will still use Cherry Tree Florist, but may ask for a pickup option next time instead of delivery.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Always excellent service. Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I live 3 hours away from my step-daughter and chose Cherry Tree Florist in her town of Murray to deliver some flowers to her. This florist went above and beyond to ensure that the flowers were delivered even though they were not able to immediately contact me or my step daughter. I so appreciate their diligence and the delivery of one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever purchased!! I highly recommend!!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The Cherry Tree Florist never disappoints. They are my go to for all my floral needs.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Christmas arrangement was great. Very fresh and very full. I hae told those who may send me flowers to use Cherry Tree and to not use the online sites or 800 flowers. I say just go direct to Cherry Tree.
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flower arrangement was beautiful and unique. I also appreciated that I got a call before delivery and I was able to reroute delivery to my office which was very convenient for me.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement is beautiful and long lasting! The colors flow together, the types of flowers blend well, and the basket was full (no skippy areas). Love it!
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

She loved them, thanks
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Loved the flowers!
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

My husband and I both received gift baskets from our daughter in Kansas. We are pleased to know of your services. The candy and snacks in his basket are delicious. Mine was the spa basket. I am not familiar with the Calgon brand items, but am looking forward to trying them. I expect to enjoy them. Thank you!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy to due business on line with Cherry Tree. Thanks
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Always do a great job!
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

You did a wonderful job. The person taking the order over the phone was friendly and professional and the order was delivered on time. The receiver sent me a picture and was thrilled. Thank you!
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very pleased with the flowers that were delivered.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ease of ordering was fantastic, arrangement arrived on time and without a hitch.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Absolutely gorgeous
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My husband passed away June 2013. July 16, 2016 would have been our 50th wedding anniversary so I requested something from Cherry Tree that would be masculine and elegant. You delivered it to his plot in Murray Cemetery and when I arrived on Saturday, it was breathtaking. Thank you so much for such a wonderful memorial.
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were spectacular!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Good pricing, website is easy to navigate. The plant I ordered was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

We are new to the Murray area and needed an arrangement for a funeral. We took a chance and chose Cherry Tree and are so happy we did - the arrangement was even more beautiful than pictured. Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for your prompt and professional service! The flowers arrived as promised, and the recipient was very happy with them.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

BEAUTIFUL BOUQUET OF FLOWERS. LOVED THEM. STAYED FRESH FOR OVER A WEEK.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I requested that the recipient be called before deliver and that did not happen. I also specified the delivery date because the recipient had just moved and was getting settled in and the floral arrangement was delivered 3 days early.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was extraordinarily lovely. Beautiful and fresh.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I live in Louisiana and needed a florist in the area of Murray, a friend of mine recommended the Cherry Tree. I Was so pleased as was my mom, dad and grandmother that received flowers from me. They are amazing, so nice and do an amazing job!!!!
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The roses I received were gorgeous and after a week, they are still beautiful! They had to make a second trip to deliver the flowers because I wasn't home the first time!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The plant was lovely, robust & healthy. Nice
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great job with the selection, substitute, and prompt-as-promised delivery. Thanks and keep up the good work.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great that I can order online from a local florist. My go to florist once a year from CA. I didn't get to see the final product, but receiver said it was beautiful. If they could send me a phone pic before it goes out - that would be perfect!
Date: Oct 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Your flowers are truly extraordinary. Beautifully arranged and prize specimens.
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The staff at the Cherry Tree were excellent. They done a excellent job on my grandfathers flowers for his funeral. Best in Murray KY
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful and fragrant. Would have like to have known about changing the water and care of cut flowers the same day as delivery, instead of 4 days later, when they have started to wilt.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The floral display was beautiful and the family saw immediately that it was perfect for the military funeral.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister loved her birthday present! I forgot to sign the card so that added intrigue for days. She was extremely happy with the flower.
Date: Nov 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service. I was very pleased with my order. Top notch.
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very easy and fast to place order! Thanks
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I love that this florist is available on line! So convenient and the flowers were beautiful! The pictures online don't even do them enough justice. Y'all are great!
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Everything looked amazing and was delivered on time. I also really like that the hometown florist is available online!
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The floral spray that they did for my mother's funeral was absolutely beautiful. I've never seen one like it. They were very professional and kind to us. I would recommend this place to anyone. I will always shop here too. The flowers smelled so sweet. Not one flaw.
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL, AND I WOULD ORDER AGAIN BUT NOT WHAT I ORDERED. THE ARRANGEMENT I ORDERED WERE SHADES OF PINK, BECAUSE THE PERSON THAT RECIEVED THEM LOVES PINK. THE FLOWERS THAT WERE SENT THERE WAS NOT A PINK ONE IN THE BUNCH.
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

impressed with ease of ordering. was told by family that this flower arrangement was the most talked about how beautiful they were. thank you cherry tree florist.
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered from Florida for someone that goes to school in Murray and the service was awesome. They did just as instructed and the surprise was successful !
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

please take me off mailing list
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The basket of fruit and chocolat, though it was ordered late. My father was very pleased with it.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have used Cherry Tree several times over the past few years. Just before finals for my daughter and birthdays. They are always on time and will customize arrangements for you. I had a snack basket made for her for finals and it was great.
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

We live in Philadelphia PA and sent flowers to our friend in KY. Your website was easy to navigate. We were nervous about ordering on-line without knowing the business, but our friend called to tell us how lovely the arrangement was. We were glad we ordered through your shop. Thank you for your prompt service and delivery.
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

My flowers were beautiful! And they became even more enjoyable a day later when some of the remaining buds blossomed.
Date: Jan 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Cherry Tree was closed over the weekend, but I had a call from Marilyn on Monday morning with a great idea for a lovely garden statue. My friends adore it. Thanks!!
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Got a Dozen Roses for my B-Day. They were supposed to be delivered while I was at work they were delivered while I was at lunch. Cherry Tree has specific orders on delivery time. The roses were all ready half in bloom and the water they were in was brown. I did not even get a packet of stay fresh for them. You would think with the price of a dozen Roses they would have been nicer and delivered when they were supposed to be delivered. Disappointed in Hazel.....
Date: Sep 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very good job. Thanks!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

The actual arrangement ended up being quite different than the pcture and I feel I overpaid considering a good amount of the flowers were simply yellow daises, not what was pictured. Normally I am pleased with Cherry Tree florist but not in this case.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have had no feedback from the family of the deceased. Don't know if they got the plant or not.
Date: May 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend was very pleased. She emailed a photograph and the flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Apr 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

I would like to thank everyone at Cherry Hill for their time and patience and expertise and most of all the beautiful, beautiful flower arrangements for my sister Jackie. Thank you again for everything. Pat
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

They did not have what I ordered in stock. I was charged a fee for delivery, and they called my girlfriend to come pick up her own flowers. If i wanted her to pick them up, I would have called her and told her that they had flowers at Kroger and she should go get herself some and saved myself some money.
Date: Jan 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I love the cherry tree! I have used other florists in the area and have been disapointed every time. They Cherry Tree has the very highest quality of flowers with the service to match. Thank you for all you do.
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you very much I was unable to attend the funeral for my brother-in-law. My sister said that the arrangement was really pretty.
Date: Jan 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Dec 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

easy to order, and everyone I sent flowers too, seemed to like them. Thanks
Date: Jan 16, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service! Sales staff very was very helpful. very polite, fast service. Fresh flowers lasted longer than any other flowers I've evered order,my Mother said her roses "stayed fresh for almost 4 weeks." I'm very pleased with this florist and will use them again in the future.
Flower Delivery To Murray, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CHERRY TREE FLORIST & GIFTS
914 South 12th ST
Murray, KY. 42071
Local: (270) 761-4438

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21